I've been told my someone at my club that news rules state "if a boats bowsprit or sailor is over the line on the start they can continue racing, as long as the hull hasn't crossed the line, they can continue on without have to go back behind the line" so my question is, do the racks on the blaze come under this update as they are clearly not the "hull" of the boat? Anybody know?
top of page
bottom of page
Just for the record as this has been answered on the Blaze FB group, the racks are a fixed part of the hull so if they are over then you are OCS.